Search
× Search

Area Agency on Aging Staff

Ronnie Gipson

Program Director

(979) 595-2801 ext 2020
rgipson@bvcog.org


Renika Derry

Aging Program Specialist/Office Coordinator

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2023
renika.derry@bvcog.org


Shazia Sultan

Managing Local Ombudsman/Benefits Counselor

(979) 595-2801 ext 2025
shazia.sultan@bvcog.org


Rachel Foster

Aging Specialist

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2032
rachel.foster@bvcog.org

Sandra Rivers

Caregiver Coordinator

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2037
sandra.rivers@bvcog.org


Stacy Urbanczyk

Aging and Disability Resource Center – Program Manager/Benefits Counselor

(979) 595-2801 ext. 2022
stacey.urbanczyk@bvcog.org


Ali Bodovsky

Regional Outreach Coordinator, Montgomery and Brazos Valley | Alzheimers Association – Houston & Southeast Texas Chapter

6055 South Loop East @ Long Dr, Houston Texas 77087
(713) 314-1360
24/7 Help Line (800) 272-3900
abodovsky@alz.org
www.alztex.org

Brazos Valley Council of Governments

      

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by the Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Back To Top