× Search
Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Find out more about our staff by calling us or emailing us depending on which department you're wanting to get in touch with.

Staff Directory


Program / Contact



E-mail Address

911 Planning

Anita Pitt Program Manager 2030 Email Anita Pitt
Frances Crate GIS Coordinator 2031 Email Frances Crate
April Martin 911 Coordinator 2043 Email April Martin
Megan Simmons GIS Specialist 2029 Email Megan Simmons


Aging & Disability Resource Center

Stacey Urbanczyk Disability Program Navigator 2022 Email Stacey Urbanczyk
Vacant ADRC Program Specialist    



Tom Wilkinson Executive Director 2000 Email Tom Wilkinson
Michael Parks Assistant Executive Director 2001 Email Michael Parks
Charlotte Strong Administrative Assistant 2009 Email Charlotte Strong
Leslie Davis Mailroom Tech 2004 Email Leslie Davis
Andrew Morse Attorney 2002 Email Andrew Morse
Carmen Bosquez Administrative Assistant 2800 Email Carmen Bosquez
Paul Collins Administrative Assistant 2800 Email Paul Collins
Shauner McDonald Administrative Assistant 2800 Email Shauner McDonald


Area Agency on Aging

Ronnie Gipson Program Manager 2020 Email Ronnie Gipson
Shazia Sultan Elder Rights Manager/Ombudsman 2025 Email Shazia Sultan
Stacey Urbanczyk Disability Program Navigator 2022 Email Stacey Urbanczyk
Renika Derry Aging Program Specialist/Office Coordinator 2023 Email Renika Derry
Maria Molina Program Specialist 2091 Email Maria Molina
Sandra Rivers Caregiver Coordinator 2037 Email Sandra Rivers
Shazia Sultan CHIMES Navigator 2025 Email Shazia Sultan
Vacant Chimes Navigator/Aging Program Specialist    


Brazos Valley Affordable Housing Corp.

Paul Turney President 2230 Email Paul Turney
Ben Fortner HAP/BVAHC Manager 2231 Email Ben Fortner
Jay Meador Financial Fitness Manager 2233 Email Jay Meador
Bill Kickham Administrative Coordinator 2236 Email Bill Kickham
Richard Espinoza Maintenance Technician   Email Richard Espinoza
Vacant Housing Navigator    
Vacant Construction Intern    


County Indigent Healthcare

Lilly Moncivais Program Manager 2266 Email Lilly Moncivais
Vanessa Castoria Office Clerk 2267 Email Vanessa Castoria
Stephanie Arevalo Health Service Tech IV 2268 Email Stephanie Arevalo
Daisy Gutierrez Human Services Tech II 2269 Email Daisy Gutierrez


Economic & Community Development

Madison Thomas Program Manager 2240 Email Madison Thomas
Vacant Transportation Planning Intern    
Vacant Development Intern    



Stephen Bailey Director of Finance 2207 Email Stephen Bailey
Zeb Heckmann Senior Accountant 2208 Email Zeb Heckmann
Kay Wilson Senior Accountant 2205 Email Kay Wilson
Mark Garton Senior Accountant 2204 Email Mark Garton
Amy Duron Senior Accountant 2215 Email Amy Duron
Heather Cleveland Senior Accountant 2203 Email Heather Cleveland
Iqbal Manzoor Accountant Technician 2201 Email Iqbal Manzoor
Vacant Assistant Director of Finance    
Vacant Deputy Director of Finance    


Geographic Information Systems

Megan Simmons GIS Specialist 2029 Email Megan Simmons


Health Insurance Assistance and Education


HIV Administrative Services

Kristi Hanle Program Manager 2220 Email Kristi Hanle
Melissa Gadbois Program Contract Coordinator 2227 Email Melissa Gadbois
Stephen Galvin Compliance Monitor 2221 Email Stephen Galvin
Angela Rios HIV Administrative Services Program Coordinator 2226 Email Angela Rios
Mattyna Stephens Planner 2224 Email Mattyna Stephens
Mindy Miller Sr. Compliance Monitor 2223 Email Mindy Miller


Housing Choice Voucher Program

Harold Womble Program Manager 2081 Email Harold Womble
Connie Paul Quality Control Supervisor 2072 Email Connie Paul
Belinda Nichols Housing Management Supervisor 2074 Email Belinda Nichols
Audrey Gonzales Housing Management Specialist 2083 Email Audrey Gonzales
Lenora McDonald Housing Management Specialist 2085 Email Lenora McDonald
Tameika Ray Housing Management Specialist 2076 Email Tameika Ray
Mireya Moreno Housing Case Manager 2073 Email Mireya Moreno
Tonya Moore Housing Case Manager 2176 Email Tonya Moore
Barbara Burns Housing Clerk 2088 Email Barbara Burns
Phyllis James FSS-GED Coordinator 2313 Email Phyllis James
Brittany Robinson FSS Coordinator 2087 Email Brittany Robinson
Daniel Crawford FSS-GED Assistant Coordinator 2086 Email Daniel Crawford
Sonia Roberts FSS/Workforce Navigator Advocate 2245 Email Sonia Roberts
Jacoby Benavidez Housing Inspector 2077 Email Jacoby Benavidez
Diego Puentes Housing Inspector 2070 Email Diego Puentes
Esther Medina Housing Clerk 2154 Email Esther Medina
Zulema Garcia Housing Intake Specialist 2076 Email Zulema Garcia


Human Resources

Dorothy Walker Director of Human Resources 2003 Email Dorothy Walker
Charlotte Strong Human Resources & Executive Assistant 2009 Email Charlotte Strong


Information Technology

Bo Moncivais Program Manager 2270 Email Bo Moncivais
Anthony Munoz Network Administrator 2271 Email Anthony Munoz
Shanetta Richardson System Support Specialist II 2017 Email Shanetta Richardson
Blake Bertling System Support Specialist II 2278 Email Blake Bertling
Jeffrey Fuqua System Support Specialist II 2273 Email Jeffrey Fuqua
Jacob Sadler System Support Specialist I 2282 Email Jacob Sadler


Public Safety Planning

Roger Sheridan Program Manager 2040 Email Roger Sheridan
Thomas Gilbert Radio Systems Manager 2045 Email Thomas Gilbert
Jeremy Oliver Homeland Security Planner 2060 Email Jeremy Oliver
Rebecca Hill Bioterrorism & Criminal Justice Planner 2041 Email Rebecca Hill
Rene Ramirez Citizen Corps Planner 2046 Email Rene Ramirez
Raul Orozco, Jr PSP Intern 2044 Email Raul Orozco Jr


Purchasing Solutions Alliance

Susan Lightfoot Program Manager 2035 Email Susan Lightfoot
Vacant PSA Purchasing Intern    


Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Curt Sterner Program Coordinator 2021 Email Curt Sterner


Solid Waste Management & Planning

Candilyn McLean Program Manager 2050 Email Candilyn McLean


Workforce Board

Vonda Morrison Program Manager 2138 Email Vonda Morrison
Shawna Rendon Program Administrator 2012 Email Shawna Rendon
Vicki Wilkins Administrative Assistant 2011 Email Vicki Wilkins
Jodi Cobler Program Specialist I 2380 Email Jodi Cobler
Barbara Clemmons Program Specialist 2061 Email Barbara Clemmons
Lidia Hawryluk Texas Rising Star Program Specialist 2016 Email Lydia Hawryluk
Kristen Goodson CCMS Program Specialist 2014 Email Kristen Goodson
Rachael Robertson Program Specialist/Monitor 2015 Email Rachael Robertson
Sharon Maass Adult Education & Literacy Program Specialist 2276 Email Sharon Maass
Karen Sanders Adult Education & Literacy Career Navigator 2039 Email Karen Sanders
Rachael Richmond Texas Rising Star Mentor/Assessor 2010 Email Rachael Richmond
Evangelina Benavides Adult Education & Literacy Program Specialist 2136 Email Evangelina Benavides
Vacant Texas Rising Star Assessor Program Specialist    
Vacant Program Specialist    
Vacant Marketing-Business Intern    
Vacant Community Health Worker Instructor    
Vacant Community Health Worker Instructor    
Vacant Community Health Worker Instructor    
Vacant ESL Teacher  

Brazos Valley Council of Governments



Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by the Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Back To Top